Satisfy your sweet tooth with classic, gluten-free gummy bears! Perfect for just about any occasion, these gummy bears are sure to bring a smile to everyone's face (and tummy!). Pick up a pack for your next themed event, dessert buffet, or even "just 'cause"!
Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, water, gelatin (halal), gelling agent (pectin), flavours, colours (E102, E129, E133).
HALAL, GLUTEN FREE